Saturday, February 20, 2010

sunshine award

I have received the Sunshine award from Ann Rogers , thanks, Ann, I didn’t, I didn’t expect it!
The rules for accepting the award are:
Put the logo on your blog or within your post.
Pass the award onto 12 bloggers.
Link the nominees within your post.
Let the nominees know they received this award.
Link to the person from whom you received this award.
Thank all of you who took a moment to look at my blog, leaving nice and constructive comments on my work.
Many of you have already received this award, so I pass the award to these 12 bloggers:
Liza Hirst
Kim Rempel
Lisa Daria
Heather Horton
Becky Drees
Laura Murphy Frankestone
Dean H.
Jen Smith
Sheila Vaughan
William Cook


  1. I am truly honored to receive this award! Thank you, Sylviane.

  2. Thank you Sylviane, that is kind of you.

  3. Thank you so much, Sylviane. I am touched by this honor.

  4. A big thank you from me, too, Sylviane!
    I really appreciate it.

  5. Thank you, Sylvianne, for the honor. But I'm still new on the bloging scene, so I do not know how to post links of 12 people I want to give the Sunshine award to :-(
    Pourrais-tu m'en expliquer?

  6. Salut Sylviane. Thank you very much for the "Sunshine award" that you've given me.
    However, I do not know how to make links to give 12 other artists the same award :-(

    Pourrais-tu m'en aider?

  7. I also want to thank you for the award. I appreciate it.


Thank you for your comment!